Ari nazionale:

info@assorurale.it

segreteria@assorurale.it

 

Coordinatori nei territori:

Calabria:
Nino Quaranta – ninoquaranta@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna:
Giardo Filippini – giardo.filippini@libero.it

Lazio:
Antonio Onorati – antonio.onorati48@gmail.com

Elisa d’Aloiso – ilmolinaccioalriochiaro@gmail.com

Lombardia
Orazio Rossi – orazio.rossi60@gmail.com

Piemonte:
Fabrizio Garbarino – garbarino.fabrizio@gmail.com

Sicilia:
Martina Lo Cascio – martinalc22@gmail.com

Trentino:
Pierfrancesco Pandolfi de Rinaldis – pfpandolfi@gmail.com

Veneto:
Francesco Benciolini – f.benciolini@benciolini.com

Paola Peretti – paolapesche@libero.it

 

Per leggere e scaricare la Privacy Policy di ARI clicca qui.